Disclaimer

Food Allergy and Vegetarian Disclaimer

 

PLEASE INFORM US IF YOU OR A PERSON IN YOUR PARTY HAS A FOOD ALLERGY.

 

Our product may contain wheat, egg, dairy, soy, gluten, peanut, tree nut or fish allergens. In addition, our product may be processed in facilities that process peanut and tree nuts. Where possible, we have tried our best to ascertain in our production and outlets that proper segregation and cleaning procedures are in place to prevent accidental cross-contact.

There is also possibility that we could change the formulation or recipe of our products without prior notice.

NO ALLERGEN OR NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION ON OUR WEBSITE SHOULD EVER BE CONSIDERED A GUARANTEE BUT SIMPLY A BEST FAITH EFFORT TO SERVE OUR CUSTOMER.

Please contact us at 03-42560688 or email us at comments@dunkindonuts.com.my if you have specific questions about any of our products.